Judge, I need a break.


Man in the water, "I wanna be alone..."

Man in the water, “I wanna be alone…” (Photo credit: Adib Roy)

The other day I read an article on-line about a “man” who had 30 kids by 11 woman and was asking the courts for a break on child support. Really? Yup, clear as day this guy was asking for a break in his responsibilities. As far as I’m concerned he stopped being a man after 1 child. No one in there right mind would have 30 kids with 11 woman but unfortunately this happens more and more every day.

I know I talk a lot about this subject and its because    I have a deep concern for men these days because their not really men. Actually I just want to enlighten men on their actions with hopes of them becoming better Godly men, that’s all. Ya see I am a firm believer in Biblical principles and if all men lived by them, the stuff we see on the streets these days would not be happening. To many men want to eat the cake and have it to and it just doesn’t work that way. I mean I see woman putting up with more than they should by their husbands or boyfriends and it saddens me.

True men don’t skate around on their wife’s and the old saying  “things happen,” just doesn’t cut it.  Of course that’s what this pathetic society we live in says anyways because they put the value on marriage right there with donkey flop. No one respects the covenant of marriage they took before God. It’s no wonder there’s so many broken homes because they have no idea what a biblical marriage or a biblical man looks like, because the churches aren’t teaching it anymore.

How is a Christian man supposed to learn how to be a man from a homo-sexual pastor? They can’t because the pastor and the church has lost their Lamp Stand by going against everything God says. I f we are to learn how to be a man, we need to learn from a man, bottom line.  I understand people may take offense to this and that’s O.K because this suffering that I endure for Christ will be rewarded one day.

These are things I have thought about the past few days and just wanted to share. I’m no expert, nor am I perfect, I just pray for men these days to stand up and take courage and stake their claim in the royal family of God. Christ teaches us to be men, and how to love the woman in our lives, so if you don’t know Him, I challenge you to find out how much He loves you. Your life will never be the same.

Thanks for reading!!!!! Be Blessed!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

